My Avatar

My avatar has a sweat shirt because I get cold super easily. I made it like this because it represents  my hair style, blue eyes blue is my favorite color , and a grey sweat shirt witch is one of my favorite colors. My avatar is super cool and is one of a kind. What my avatar don’t show is I actually have brown eyes not blue.

My favorite animal is a wolf because it represents my wild side. I have a dog at home because that’s   the closest thing to a wolf i can get. My favorite video game is fortnite because it has a lot of cool stuff and its a lot of fun to do. I play football, hockey, and baseball. Its a lot of fun being me and I would like to know more about you.

3 Comments

  1. I like your bunny Jake:)

  2. Hi my name is Luke. I also like to play Fortnite. What console do you play on. Maybe we can play together one time. Check out my blog and comment back to me as soon as possible at blogs.egusd.net/Luke/.

    Sincerely,
    Luke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *